11 Assurances of Shirdi Sai Baba

saibaba.jpg


The moment you set your feet on the soil of Shirdi, your sufferings will come to an end.

Those that climb the steps of My Samadhi, shall be blessed with abundance of joy and bliss.

Even though I have given up My physical form, I shall run to My devotees when they call out to Me.

Let your faith unto My feet be ever strong and even when I am gone, My tomb shall fulfil all your desires.

Know Me as ever alive, experience My eternal presence and understand this truth of My soulful existence.

Whoever has come to My door or taken refuge in My feet has never returned empty-handed.

As you believe in Me, so shall you experience My presence and My love.

Cast all your burdens on Me and I shall carry you safely in My arms and never let down your faith.

The wealth of My love is flowing in abundance, your dreams are not far; come and take away as much as you need.

I am indebted to the one, who surrenders to Me body, mind and soul and shall bless him with Bliss Supreme.

Blessed is the devotee, whose place of rest and peace lies in My holy feet.


– Sai Baba Is Still Alive by Jaya Wahi

Leave a Reply

