Reading of the Satcharitra – Blessed Day 10

|| Aum Sai Ram ||

“If you can’t meditate or concentrate for too long, just sit and read My stories and My teachings. The time and the attention that you give to My stories is equivalent to being in My presence and My company and chanting My name. So, just remember Me and you shall be on the path to joy, success and salvation. Leave of all cleverness and always remember ‘Sai’, ‘Sai’. Anyone who does that would be set free from all shackles and bondages and shall get the best of both the worlds.

– Sai Baba Is Still Alive by Jaya Wahi

|| Aum Sai Sharnam || Peace be to all ||

SaiBaba_10.jpg

FB Post: HEAL THE WORLD – HTW10

Leave a Reply

