He shall lift you up – Blessed Day 45

|| Aum Sai Ram ||

“I smiled in amazement as a thought passed through my mind. I have written in several poetic invocation dedicated to my Big Daddy, my Father Sai, that when we are treading the most treacherous and trying, thorn-laden paths of our lives, Baba does not merely walk along as our biggest strength and support, but rather lifts us up in His warm, loving arms, till we cross over from the deadly thorns to the bed of roses. And here I was, witness to an actual, literal translation of my words into reality.”

– Sai Baba Is Still Alive by Jaya Wahi

|| Aum Sai Sharnam || Peace be to all ||

|| With all my prayers, especially for all the wonderful hearts here, who grieved yesterday for their irreparable loss ||

 

SaiBaba_45.jpg
Leave a Reply

