Remember Baba’s words – Blessed Day 57

|| Aum Sai Ram ||

“In the Kalyug, reading My stories, hearing My fame and chanting My name shall bestow upon you happiness in life and salvation in death, because reading My stories is as good as being in My company. Let these stories cleanse your negatives and illumine your character. My love shall draw you out from the clutches of disease and even death. So, read My stories day after day, chapter after chapter, and imbibe every learning, every lesson in your heart and live a life of righteousness, goodness and giving. My love shall light up every path you traverse, every darkness you experience and every grey cloud you come across.

 

Have faith in My words, I am forever with you. I live in your heart. Each time you need Me, just call out to Me with love and I shall run to you, My child.” 🙂
|| Aum Sai Sharnam || Peace be to all ||
SaiBaba_57.jpg
Leave a Reply

