SAI’s MIRACLE CHILD – Blessed Day 91

|| Aum Sai Ram || Aum Sai Para Brahmanaa Namah ||

“The experience of Maa’s dream was so real and powerful that it left her brimming with positivity and a feeling that it would be a girl. And a girl it was!!🙂. Thanks to Babaji’s blessings and my most wonderful Maa and Papa’s unceasing prayers and goodness, I was born. I am told that on top my birth papers at the hospital were written the two words ‘Precious Child’. And trust me, only my heart knows how precious I feel. Words fail me, each time I wish to thank my angel parents. Their countless good deeds before my birth and their love that taught me righteous living, imbibed in me morality and embedded in me deep within the virtues of goodness, truthfulness, discipline and charity, making me what I am today. I am what I am only because of them. And yes, the blessings didn’t stop at me. God blessed them with another precious angel after another nine years…my younger sister, my baby Neha.”

“I have poured my heart out on paper…not because I wanted to share the story of my coming into this world with you. No!! Not at all!! That isn’t the reason at all. The reason is that for years I have been attempting to explain to as many people as I can the magic of charity. But somehow, I feel that I failed. Everyone knows it is a good thing to do but how many know or realize it can alter the course of their destinies? And I am a living example, right before your very eyes. So, prophecies of doctors, pandits and astrologers were all proved incorrect. Babaji’s blessings led Maa and Paa to a miracle called me. 🙂 So who can explain better than me, the incredible power of charity and goodness?”

– Sai Baba Is Still Alive by Jaya Wahi

Happy and Blessed Birthday to you, dear Jaya Di 🙂 _/\_

|| Aum Sai Sharnam || Peace be to all ||

Aug5th_JayaDi.jpg

FB Post: HEAL THE WORLD – HTW91

Leave a Reply

