God’s Promises are Forever – Blessed Day 96

|| Aum Sai Ram || Aum Sai Para Brahmanaa Namah ||

“If you spread your palms with devotion before Me, I am immediately with you, day and night. Though, I am here bodily, still I know what you do, beyond the seven seas. Go wherever you will, over the wide world, I am with you. My abode is in your heart and I am within you. Always worship Me, who is seated in your heart as well as in the hearts of all beings. Blessed and fortunate, indeed, is he who knows Me thus.”

– Sai Baba Is Still Alive by Jaya Wahi

|| Aum Sai Sharnam || Peace be to all ||

Leave a Reply

